The EMPIRE series of stories are standalone short novels set in the world of the Veloressian Empire.

The Eternity Prophecy, the first book of the series and a winner of Amazon’s Kindle Scout program, will be published by Kindle Press in 2017.

The next story, The Nidoorian Deception, is currently in the outlining stage.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s